Texas Car Accident

texas car accodent

The law in Texas requires that drivers carry 30/60/25 coverage on their insurance policies. This means that each driver is responsible for up to $30,000 in damages and property damage resulting from an accident, and $25,000 for each additional person involved in the accident. Keeping these guidelines in mind, you can be less likely to be involved in a car accident. The information in this guide will help you protect yourself and others.  Car Accident Lawyers